DZC '68Sponsoren › Contactpersonen

Contactpersonen Support68

Bestuur Support68

Pascal Hertogh
Voorzitter / Coördinator sponsoring
E-mail: p.hertogh@dzc68.nl

Camiel Oostendorp
Vicevoorzitter / Coördinator sponsoring
E-mail: c.oostendorp@dzc68.nl

Leden sponsorcommissie

Rene Collignon
Accountmanager
E-mail: r.collignon@dzc68.nl

Paul de Waard
Accountmanager
E-mail: p.dewaard@dzc68.nl

Rik van Londen
Accountmanager
E-mail: r.v.londen@dzc68.nl

Dennie Stemerdink
Accountmanger
E-mail: d.stemerdink@dzc68.nl

Niek Oostendorp
Floormanager
E-mail: n.oostendorp@dzc68.nl

Nick Rijnshoeven
Eventmanager
E-mail: n.rijnshoeven@dzc68.nl