DZC '68DZC'68Organisatie › Commissies

Commissies

De namen en contactgegevens vindt u hieronder.

Vrijwilligerscommissie

Coördinator Vrijwilligers
Marion Onstenk
vrijw.com@dzc68.nl
06 - 19 06 96 79

Leden
Willia Botteram
Andre Burgers
Marieke van Erkelens
Wilco Jansen
Patrick Tijdink

Kledingcommissie

Coördinator kleding
Vacant
kleding@dzc68.nl

Gesponsorde kleding
Pascal Hertogh
p.hertogh@dzc68.nl

Financiële commissie

Penningmeester
Cock Oudijk
penningmeester@dzc68.nl
06 - 19 07 10 23

Administratie:
Liane Jansen
l.jansen@dzc68.nl
06-30422602

Ledenadministratie
Herman van de Weg
ledenadministratie@dzc68.nl

Activiteitencommissie

Algemeen e-mailadres
activiteiten@dzc68.nl

Coördinator Activiteiten
Nino Worm

Leden
Laurens Vels

Toernooicommissie

Algemeen e-mailadres
toernooien@dzc68.nl

Coördinator Toernooien
Monique Derksen

Leden
Max Riekel

Scheidsrechterscommissie

Scheidsrechtercoördinator
Hans van der Sterren
scheidsrechtercoordinator@dzc68.nl

Leden
Bart Bouwmeester
Ab Brussen
Raymond Edelbroek
Jordi Eijgelsheim
Rick Elferink
Matthijs Hoopman
Bianca Kersten

Calamiteiten commissie

Accommodatiecommissie

Manager Kantine en Accommodatie
Niek Oostendorp
n.oostendorp@dzc68.nl

Coördinator accommodatie
Rob Meesters
accommodatie@dzc68.nl
06 - 19 06 96 79

Coördinator Verhuur
Niek Oostendorp
verhuur@dzc68.nl
06 - 16 49 73 26

Leden onderhoudsploeg
Jan de Boer
Charles Geurts
Nol Hermsen
Sjaak Medze
Wouter Veltman


Coördinator kantine
Marja Meesters
kantine@dzc68.nl

Sponsorcommissie

Voorzitter Support68
Pascal Hertogh
p.hertogh@dzc68.nl

Vicevoorzitter Support68
Camiel Oostendorp
c.oostendorp@dzc68.nl

Leden
René Colllignon
Niek Oostendorp
Nick Rijnshoeven
Dennie Stemerdink

EHBO

Coördinator EHBO
Ralf Timmer
ehbo@dzc68.nl

EHBO-ers:
Leendert Korhorn
Danny van Leeuwen
Jan Henk Pasman

ICT

Manager
Niek Oostendorp
n.oostendorp@dzc68.nl
ICT-ers
Melvin ter Braak
Danny van Leeuwen
ict@dzc68.nl

Communicatiecommissie

Coördinator communicatie
Tijn Bakker
t.bakker@dzc68.nl

Webmaster
Danny van Leeuwen
webmasters@dzc68.nl

Verslaggever
vacant

Bestuurslid
Marieke van Erkelens
m.van.erkelens@dzc68.nl

Redacteur
Sebas Meijwes
Hilka Wind
supportersblad@dzc68.nl

Social media
Danny van Leeuwen
webmasters@dzc68.nl

Video Producer
Noud van der Louw
n.van.de.louw@dzc68.nl